

We would like to thank and acknowledge our past Executive Board and Executive Committee members:

2012

President: Violette Ruppanner

Executive Vice-President: Barbara Boldt (until September), Nasya Dimitrova

(as of October)

Treasurer: Maria Petty

General Counsel: Liza Sant'Ana Lima
VP Communications: Nasya Dimitrova
VP Marketing: Esther Goette
VP Social media Taïssa Charlier

VP Events: Helen Fatkulbayanova

VP Partnerships: Rumyana Dorlas

OWIT Representative: Barbara Bold (until September)
Volunteer Director: Karen Pink (until September)

2011

President: Violette Ruppanner

Executive Vice-President: Barbara Boldt

Treasurer: Yolanta de Cacqueray General Counsel: Liza Sant'Ana Lima

VP Communications: Lauren Tollefsrud (until April), Nasya Dimitrova (as

of May)

VP Marketing: Emmanuelle Romary (until June), Esther Goette (as

of July)

VP Community Relations: Carey S. Kyer

Co-VP Events: Andrea Delannoy and Donna Reitano (until June),

Dilek Kayhan (as of September)

VP Membership: Maria Pia Cappiello

VP Partnerships: Sonia Smith

OWIT Representative: Tiffany Becker (until August), Barbara Bold (since

September)

Volunteer Director: Tanja Simidtchieva (until March), Karen Pink (since

April)

2010

President: Ania Jakubowski (until June)

Acting Executive VP: Violette Ruppanner

Treasurer:

General Counsel:

VP Communications:

VP Marketing:

VP Community Relations:

Natacha Ogay

Giordana Raleff

Claire Hobbs

Natalie Kroft

VP Community Relations:

Carey S. Kyer

VP Events: Liz Tayfun (until March)

Co-VP Events: Phyllis Koessler (April-August), Andrea Delannoy

(since April) and Donna Reitano (since September)

VP Membership: Maria Pia Cappiello VP Partnerships: Violette Ruppanner

OWIT Representative: vacant until August, Tiffany Becker (since

September)

Volunteer Director: Tanja Simidtchieva

2009

President: Ania Jakubowski

Executive Vice-President: Vacant

Treasurer: Natacha Ogay
Secretary: Yvonne Grandbois

VP Communications and Marketing: Laura Boros and Nina Lund

VP Community Relations: Nicole Thonnard Voillat

VP Events: Liz Tayfun

co-VP Membership: Dana Keddeman (Jan-April), Saskia Howsam (April-

Dec), Edna Yahil

VP Partnerships: Violette Ruppanner General Counsel: Giordana Raleff OWIT Representative: Martha Cervantes

Webmaster: Helen Drew

Lausanne Team co-ordinators: Barbara Boldt, Emma Piguet

Volunteer Director: Tanja Simidtchieva

2008

President: Ania Jakubowski Executive Vice-President: Yvonne Grandbois

Treasurer: Peter Drew Secretary: Vacant

VP Communications and Marketing: Luciana Niven (1/2 Term)

VP Community Relations: Daniela Re (1/2 Term)

VP Events: JoAnne Freeman (Jan-April), Liz Tayfun (April-Dec)

VP Membership: Maria Guergieva General Counsel: Giordana Raleff Webmaster: Helen Drew

2007

President: Ania Jakubowski
VP Community Relations: Claudine Ng Bested
VP Marketing/Membership: Karen Hirschfeld
Treasurer: Robert Harris

Secretary: Veronique Ruppert-Schmitt (part term)

VP Communications and Marketing: Karen Hirschfeld VP Community Relations: Daniela Re (Sept-Dec)

VP Events: JoAnne Freeman (Sept-Dec)

Webmaster: Helen Drew

2006

President: Ania Jakubowski VP Marketing: Trea Tijmens

VP Community: Claudia Gonzales-Gisiger
Treasurer: Jessica Silberman-Dunant
Secretary: Wilma Gamboa-Guez

Assistant Treasurer: Myrna Liengme (part term), Baglan Baser- Levent

Membership Director: Frances Palmer

Communications Director: Linda Ros

Program Director: Beth Houston Teja

Events Co-ordinator Directors: Myriam Gaillard/Helena Baars

Strategy/Development Director: Luciana Niven
Hotjobs Director: Cathy Ruspino
Webmaster: Helen Drew

2005

President: Ania Jakubowski

Vice President: Claudia Gonzales-Gisiger
Secretary: Wilma Gamboa Guez

Treasurer: Jessica Silberman-Dunant

Marketing Director: Trea Tijmens Membership Director: Cathy Ruspino

Events Co-ordinators: Ella Salzmann, Mariaosario Iorio Muchison (part

term), Beth Houston Teja

OWIT Rep: Luciana Niven Webmaster: Helen Drew

2004

President: Birgit Maillfaud Vice President: Catheline James

Treasurer: Jessica Silberman-Dunant

Secretary: Jill Buchanan

Marketing Director: Jeanette Quinn Communications: Pete Conrad

Membership: Catherine Ruspino

2003

President: Cherise Valles
Vice President: Catheline James
Secretary: Jill Buchanan

Treasurer: Janet Chakarian-Renouf

Marketing Director: Birgit Maillefaud
Newsletter Chief: Lesley Lawson
Website: Christine Peterson

Mailing List: Ying Wu

Membership: Leigh Toomey

2002

President: Meg Jones
Vice President: Cherise Valles
Secretary: Karen McCusker

Treasurer: Janet Chakarian-Renouf

Marketing and Events: Birgit Maillefaud Publications: Tina Nyfors Catheline James

2001

President: Meg Jones

Vice President: Dariel De Sousa Secretary: Lynn MacDonald

Treasurer: Janet Chakarian - Renouf

Marketing and Events: Corinne
Publications: Tina Nyfors

2000

(Provisional Executive Steering Committee)

Janet Chakarian-Renouf Darie De Sousa Kara Leitner Lynn McDonald Tina Winqvist Meg Jones